Join My Facebook Fan Page

Ya know, if I were starting F-dcompany.com today, it’d probably be a Facebook page or Twitter feed.  Or at least, that woulda been easier than running a blog in 2000 (when there wasn’t any reasonable blogging software that would do the job).
And if you use Twitter, follow me there.
You never know what I might post.
Ps- I know it’s douchy to make a “fan page” for myself, but Facebook doesn’t allow too many friends on a normal profile… so please excuse the douche baggery & join.

3 Responses to “Join My Facebook Fan Page”


  1. 1 John in Paris July 19, 2010 at 9:53 pm

    Arggggh…I hate Facebook, it’s a timesucker…Why don’t you just post on Pud.com, Pud.com could be awesome, a three-letter no-nonsense URL…updated every day (yeah, I know, not too realistic eh?!)

    I can’t stand Twitter either, the idea and sound of Tweeting makes me yakkk… too geeky for me…

    Cheers from hot and smelly Paris…

  2. 2 bestmobilesview August 28, 2010 at 12:34 am

    It’s very nice topic in a useful blog thanks for sharing.
    & that’s my blog hope u visit me soon
    http://www.bestmobilesview.blogspot.com

  3. 3 Kevin September 10, 2010 at 5:19 am

    You are right. That is a pretty weak thing to do.
    What is the limit on FB, like 5,000 “friends”?


Leave a Reply

