Looking For Me?

If you’re wondering why I haven’t updated Pud.com in a while, it’s probably because I’ve been writing on Twitter so much lately.

Sign up for Twitter and “follow” me at twitter.com/pud

With Twitter you can even get SMS text updates to your phone with my latest posts. Hope you enjoy it!

5 Responses to “Looking For Me?”


  1. 1 John March 5, 2009 at 10:00 am

    It’s a shame you’re not doing more with Pud.com, this site could have been a monster of a blog. I can’t stand Twitter (and Facebook and…)…

    Come on dude, give us some fun content!

    John in Paris

  2. 2 Valentín VN March 6, 2009 at 9:26 pm

    First, I must say that I think what John had said. This blog is great! And I would love to read more from you and your stories. And of course, your music.

    But I must say I’m also interested in Twitter, so I would sign up and follow you. Perhaps that’s the way to get familiarized with this service and understand why are you “twitting” so much.

    By the Way, greetings from Madrid, Spain.

  3. 4 How to start a nursing agency March 11, 2009 at 1:12 am

    i don’t know why i have so much trouble having friends in twitter


  1. 1 Brandon Colker Trackback on February 20, 2015 at 11:57 am

Leave a Reply

