Working On Something New

I’ve had a ton of requests to bring back Fuckedcompany.com over the past couple of months.  Not since the dot-com bust of 2000 have we seen so many layoffs.

I’m not bringing back FC this time around, but I am working on something that I think is relevant to what’s going on.  I hope to launch it within the next 30 days.  Stay tuned and please check it out when it launches.

Pud

11 Responses to “Working On Something New”


  1. 3 Frank November 7, 2008 at 3:24 pm

    Thank god. I think it helps to have a niche site like that.

  2. 4 MindSmackin' November 9, 2008 at 11:57 pm

    Can’t wait flaco 🙂

  3. 5 Hitparader November 12, 2008 at 2:19 am

    Oh come on, bring it back…the Tim Miller/Blur smackdown was the greatest example of user-generated content in the short history of the Web…..

  4. 6 Barry November 13, 2008 at 7:59 pm

    I was tyhinking of doing something along these lines myself and I would love to work with you on this new project……I am right here in Oakland btw and I am not a gready (money wise) guy so I am sure we can work together in some way:). Email me back if you are interested please.

  5. 7 Julz November 15, 2008 at 5:21 pm

    Whoo-Hoooooooo! Wait…are you in Oakland, Pud? You’re a freaking neighbor!

  6. 8 TechStockTony November 15, 2008 at 6:01 pm

    Puds,

    It will be goods to remembered the vision a dotcom CPM companies take when an idea is the good and if you belive in god and work hard the CPM will make the money in the long run.

    TechStockTony

  7. 9 Dan Mitchell November 20, 2008 at 9:34 pm

    YUO ARE A LOOSER.

  8. 10 Aaron December 3, 2008 at 4:56 pm

    So it’s almost 30 days. 🙂 Any update??

  9. 11 Sooo December 30, 2012 at 5:02 pm

    Still waiting…


Leave a Reply

