Free advertising for everyone

Today my company launched Spottt, a service that helps websites (including blogs, MySpace users, etc.) promote each other for free.

Here’s a link to the press release.

As an Ask Pud reader, if you’re interested in putting Spottt on your site, sign up at www.spottt.com with the promotion code “ASKPUD” (without the quotes), and 1,000 free credits will instantly be deposited into your account. Booyah!

Rock on,
Pud

6 Responses to “Free advertising for everyone”


  1. 1 Lee Bandoni February 13, 2008 at 7:37 am

    Hey Pud,
    I got 2000 free credits using the techcrunch code!

    Great Product and I am adding it right across our blog network

    Have Fun!

  2. 2 The Keeper Of The 7 Keys February 13, 2008 at 9:12 am

    I like the idea and will sign up, but I’ve gotta say this… the “intro” video was good, but maybe you should have done a song about it… it would have been much funnier.

  3. 3 NandoGnuLinux February 13, 2008 at 3:56 pm

    Pud:
    You could do better than that…
    My site was not accepted because it was Non English. Come on!

  4. 4 Laura February 16, 2008 at 3:37 pm

    I joined and didn’t know it was that new until I saw the post from you on the site today. Hope you put up more information soon. A FAQ would be great. I didn’t watch the intro video, don’t care for video on the web.

  5. 5 Mike Wilkerson - 2GuysTalking March 10, 2008 at 9:41 am

    Greetings!

    Thanks for being part of a great service like this.

    I put in the code but didn’t see additional credits anywhere. Did I miss a window of opportunity?

    I was also wondering if you’ll be implementing a variety of ad sizes: The one you have is dandy, but I don’t have any square areas so we’re including text along side your area to fill in the blanks.

    Again, my thanks for a great tool and please stay in touch. I’d love to know more about how we can promote both SPOTTT and your other interests.

    TRAFFIC IS LIFE!

  6. 6 edenstrom March 31, 2008 at 8:11 am

    Keep up the good work.


Leave a Reply

