I voted

Go vote.

Pud endorses Obama.

14 Responses to “I voted”


  1. 1 Anonymous February 5, 2008 at 11:19 pm

    Obama got my vote a few weeks back in New Hampshire. Even if they reported a “loss” to Clinton by 7000 votes, they actually split the delegates evenly so it was a tie.

    Go Obama!

  2. 2 Anonymous February 6, 2008 at 2:05 am

    I thought you were for the war?

  3. 3 Anonymous February 6, 2008 at 1:36 pm

    I see obama has been doing photo shoots for Iron Maiden album covers for many years now……

  4. 4 Anonymous February 6, 2008 at 4:49 pm

    How can someone who claims to be intelligent vote for a man who has never done anything?

  5. 5 Anonymous February 6, 2008 at 5:00 pm

    I don’t care. You suck. I’m moving my ads over from Adbrite to Yahoo. All because of your failure to keep to your new years resolution 😛

  6. 6 Anonymous February 7, 2008 at 11:27 pm

    Yeah, I like candidates with no specific agenda as well. Who needs details?

    “Change” FTW

  7. 7 Michael February 8, 2008 at 12:53 pm

    Fat lot of good it did. Most of San Francisco (including you and I) voted for Obama, but the rest of California seemed to go the way of Mrs. Bill.

  8. 8 Anonymous February 9, 2008 at 2:00 am

    Ron Paul for president.

  9. 9 smitty1e February 12, 2008 at 10:09 am

    Fred Thompson.

  10. 10 Anonymous February 13, 2008 at 12:49 am

    Mitt Romney!

  11. 11 Anonymous February 18, 2008 at 11:53 pm

    You really are a pud….every pud that would vote for a democrat deserves to be called PUD

  12. 12 Anonymous February 29, 2008 at 1:17 am

    I knew you were a dumbass. Nothing like picking a candidate who is a complete zero. Birds of a feather I guess.

  13. 13 yutai March 27, 2008 at 8:02 pm

    i love all the people who leave “you are a dumbass” comments.

    um… my question is, if that is truly your opinion… what the hell are you doing reading his blog?

  14. 14 Anonymous March 31, 2008 at 3:15 am

    I’ll second it for Ron Paul. I like Obama’s anti-war stand, but he is a CFR member along with McCain, Clinton, Romney, and the other neoconmen. This country is pretty much screwed if any of them other than Paul become president. There is no difference between the repukitans and democrapheads anymore except a few fringe issues. Clinton and McCain want to now start a war with Iran.


Leave a Reply

