Couldn’t say goodbye

On my drive home from the office today, Tom Jones came on the radio. I decided to make a pit-stop at my little recording studio and record my own version. Here it is. Don’t laugh.

Click the play button below.

.fandalismtable {background:black;border:solid;text-align:center;font-family:arial,helvetica;font-size:8pt;border-width:1px} .fandalismfont{color:white}

Couldn’t Say Goodbye
by Pud
Share and vote on music
Fandalism Music Community

12 Responses to “Couldn’t say goodbye”


  1. 1 Whitey January 9, 2008 at 11:23 am

    Pud Jones… I salute you!

  2. 2 Anonymous January 9, 2008 at 2:46 pm

    sing ‘it’s not unusual’

    thanks
    carlton banks

  3. 3 Yaroslav January 10, 2008 at 9:22 am

    awesome

  4. 4 MariusInMD January 10, 2008 at 10:24 am

    awesome!

  5. 5 Anonymous January 11, 2008 at 8:26 am

    Dude, you suck.

  6. 6 TheSev January 12, 2008 at 8:44 am

    Gad, you really sound like him.

    Great.

  7. 7 Andy K. January 13, 2008 at 10:52 pm

    I cast my virtual panties upon the stage for Pud Jones.

  8. 8 Anne in SC January 14, 2008 at 4:16 pm

    You didn’t quite make it a week on the New Year’s Resolution for updates :0\

    My seven year old says when they don’t stick you have a “New Year’s RESOLUTION-ary War”.

    You haven’t lost the war yet though – I’ll keep checking back.

  9. 9 zo February 8, 2008 at 6:29 am

    i can’t believe you not only recorded that but posted it to the world wide web. it is truly that bad–or, hell, i remember you from when my bf worked at webvan, he’d say, it’s gonna crash, i’d say, whattya mean crash, this whole thing can’t crash.

    that was dot com. and you were the dot com rag.

  10. 10 Robin February 27, 2008 at 6:15 pm

    First I must confess, I did laugh a bit. But actually I like it! Made with heart and soul! This piece has more power than the original!

  11. 11 m March 5, 2008 at 7:29 pm

    I made it nine seconds in before vomiting my entire lunch into my wire mesh garbage pail. Now I have a pretty big fucking mess on my hands, and it’s basically your fault.

  12. 12 Anonymous April 7, 2008 at 1:43 pm

    Dude, the first image that popped into my head was Adam Sandler. But you’re great anyway 😛


Leave a Reply

