The greatest and best song in the world

A few months ago, some things weren’t going my way and I was in a sorta bad and frustrated mood. I went into my studio one night and relieved some of the stress by writing and recording a song called, “Fuck.”

I didn’t want anyone to know that I was in a bad mood, so I never “released” the song, and instead quietly just posted it to my Facebook profile under the alias “Farty McPoopants.”

Recently I’ve been receiving emails from people asking me about the song, where I found it, requesting the MP3, and more. I did a search online and even found it in a blog post entitled, “This is the greatest and best song in the world.”

Flattered, and now in a good mood, I will hereby announce that Farty McPoopants is in-fact me, and that I scribed, performed, and recorded this song. Song and lyrics embedded below. And if you’re in a bad mood, it should help cheer you up!

Update: For those who have asked, here is a link to the MP3 for download. But if you just want to listen to the song without downloading it, click the play button below.

.fandalismtable {background:black;border:solid;text-align:center;font-family:arial,helvetica;font-size:8pt;border-width:1px} .fandalismfont{color:white}

Fuck
by Farty McPoopants
Share and vote on music
Fandalism Music Community

Lyrics to “Fuck” by Farty McPoopants

Oooooh fuck!

Fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck, fuck.
Fuck, fuck.
Fuck.

Fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck, fuck.
Fuck, fuck.
Fuck.

Fuuuuuck.
Fuck.

Fuuuuuck.
Fuck.

(chorus)
Fuck fuck, fuck.
Fuck fuck, fuck.
Fuck fuck, fuck.
Fuck fuck, fuck.

(guitar solo)

Fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck
Fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck
Fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck
Fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck

Chrorus x2

21 Responses to “The greatest and best song in the world”


  1. 1 Ahren December 14, 2007 at 11:56 am

    It is borderline criminal that you didn’t unleash this upon us earlier. Although, I think billing it to Fary McPoopants gives it much more appeal. Great song!

  2. 2 Whitey December 14, 2007 at 7:06 pm

    Where can I download the MP3?

  3. 3 Anonymous December 15, 2007 at 1:59 am

    Fuck. Yes.

  4. 4 NFT December 15, 2007 at 6:08 pm

    Whelp, that song, especially the lyrics, sum up 2007 for me. I fucking hate this year and all the fucked up shit that happened. 2008 can’t come fast enough.

    Thanks for sharing your great song with the world, Farty.

  5. 5 Whitey December 15, 2007 at 6:38 pm

    Pud are you even going to make this an MP3?

  6. 6 James December 15, 2007 at 8:40 pm

    Fucking awesome.

  7. 7 Anonymous December 16, 2007 at 5:26 pm

    You’ve really outdone yerself, Pudster.

  8. 8 Dave December 16, 2007 at 6:20 pm

    best song in the world?

    no way… best song in the whole fucking UNIVERSE.

    simply awesome.

    you go, pud!

  9. 9 Anonymous December 17, 2007 at 8:54 pm

    Put up some tabs for this shit haha it’s really catchy

  10. 10 Anonymous December 18, 2007 at 1:09 pm

    Putain !

  11. 12 Ahren December 20, 2007 at 12:26 pm

    I just came back to listen to it again. It’s stuck in my brain! Fuck!

  12. 13 combo December 23, 2007 at 5:04 pm

    that’s some funny fuckin shit-

  13. 14 Anonymous December 26, 2007 at 4:41 pm

    This song Roxxx! I keep imagining the Radio version. Pud, you might want to start working on that not.

  14. 16 I-kko January 10, 2008 at 4:23 am

    fuck lol fuck fuck this is funny!

  15. 18 Felix January 31, 2008 at 10:50 am

    fucking fuck! That rocks. From now on, new songs that come out aftehr this song are purely superfluous. (as is spelling…). And yeah, where are the fucking tabs?

  16. 19 Anonymous January 31, 2008 at 3:57 pm

    I’m wondering if the ‘radio edit’ is going to be anywhere near as good as the original…

  17. 20 Anonymous April 12, 2008 at 6:52 pm

    The lyrics are pretty clever. A pretty cool turn of a phrase there in the middle. Excellent. MP3 it. I must have that on my iPod.

  18. 21 Rishi July 10, 2008 at 2:05 am

    Thanks man. This song is excellent for venting.


Leave a Reply

