Scrabble

Tonight I played some online Scrabble and I think the game was suggesting that I do something about my receding hairline.

4 Responses to “Scrabble”


  1. 1 Selena November 17, 2007 at 4:16 am

    As a wise man I once knew said to me one day after we ate the juicy morsel of eggplant he so graciously prepared for me, “LOL!”

  2. 2 yak November 19, 2007 at 4:41 am

    sir,
    i suggest you get over your self-obsession and get back into the way of helping others.

  3. 3 HorneyHorneyHippo December 14, 2007 at 7:46 pm

    yeah I’m hooked on Scrabbulous on Facebook. I wonder if they pay Scrabble for the name & game? Any clue? Seems like a pretty straightforward copyright infringement if not?

  4. 4 WangSpam April 2, 2008 at 4:30 am

    Is it sexual harassment to ask if it’s ok if someone sold back a used book that they may have accidentally rubbed their wang on all over once or twice maybe?

    Is it ok to rub your wang on stuff?

    Can the police get DNA evidence from things that have been rubbed by wangs?

    I rubbed my wang all over this website.


Leave a Reply

