Website that knows everything

I was just looking through my referral logs and discovered that, as of this writing, Ask Pud is the #1 Google result for website that knows everything.

9 Responses to “Website that knows everything”


  1. 1 Herr Hauptmann November 2, 2007 at 2:38 pm

    Wow… now that’s amazing!

  2. 2 jimy November 2, 2007 at 2:50 pm

    So… what I am going to have for lunch today?

  3. 3 william November 2, 2007 at 6:41 pm

    That’s because you do know everything… duh!

  4. 4 morecowbell November 3, 2007 at 6:31 pm

    But Pus, you don’t know anything about sports. Given the importance of sports these days, I’d have to say, based on what the normal person thinks is important, you don’t know shit.

    Just sayin.

    FYI: I hate sports.

  5. 5 Anonymous November 5, 2007 at 12:31 pm

    Who gives a fuck Pud? What dumbfuck is going to do a search for that phrase anyway? Let me guess: no one.

    This is what I call a “Cocktail Party Ranking” because that is the only use you are going to get out of it.

    Post more often and your blog will rock again. Right now, it still sucks ass.

  6. 6 Bag November 5, 2007 at 9:34 pm

    I’m angry that pub is so brilliant that he figured out how to hack google. Meanwhile, my site languishes like the last kid picked for dodgeball on page 20.

  7. 7 william November 7, 2007 at 6:21 pm

    you guys are kinda ridiculous, seriously…think about it. Pud rock — cool we know that. But you guys have no life!

  8. 8 Don December 3, 2007 at 5:45 pm

    I suppose that’s better than number one for
    worst parents in the world

    OK, after you read it, I’m actually quite proud of the ranking.

  9. 9 Zach May 12, 2008 at 7:14 pm

    what i my name?


Leave a Reply

