Stay tuned

Sorry I’ve disappeared for so long. I decided my new years resolution will be to update Ask Pud more often.

In the meanwhile, here are some of the most useless websites I have ever created:

  • LargeSandwich.com – A large picture of a sandwich. This is one of the first websites I ever made. The domain expired around 8 years ago, but nobody’s registered it since. So I just registered it again. I guess you could call this the big “relaunch” of LargeSandwich.com.
  • Happiset.com – A misspelling of “happiest.” I made this picture of a fig and a giant ham playing Scrabble in a serene setting. They are very happy πŸ™‚
  • Jellus.com – I change this site all the time. Anytime I tell someone I’m jealous that I can’t “attend the out-of-town party/yo-yo like them/etc.,” I usually update this page and send them the link.
  • IKnowFlash.com – I used to know Flash. I don’t remember it anymore. But I definitely made this site at some point to prove it (to myself). Perhaps I will learn it again.

Rock on!

Pud

9 Responses to “Stay tuned”


  1. 1 dennis October 18, 2007 at 6:52 am

    isnt it expensive to pay a monthly fee for these sites?

  2. 2 C-Smack October 18, 2007 at 2:54 pm

    It really warms my heart to see that ham and that fig so happy together.. Different cultures coming together – it’s a beautiful thing.

  3. 3 Sam Feuer October 21, 2007 at 8:30 am

    That is such a quality large sandwich. Wonder?

  4. 4 Sam Feuer October 21, 2007 at 8:31 am

    We should dress up in these costumes for halloween and play scrabble in central park, live on the web. Charge $5 to login and watch. Donate all to charity.

    Fig looks like a ham.

  5. 5 Sam Feuer October 21, 2007 at 8:35 am

    You knew flash as well as I and hot male model (actual ER doc @ NYU belleview) knew flash back in the day. We actually has our flash site as SamAndBillAreHotMaleModels.com however it expired and now someone is cybersquatting it up there. Fuck them, now we simply use http://www.SamAndBill.com

    Certainly needs more updates, but i KNEW FLASH then. See? πŸ™‚

  6. 6 slovigowinski October 22, 2007 at 1:26 am

    today was first time i log into internets site in my lifes.

    i like you ham site. its is nice. it maked me hungry. we are poor. you stop teasings me!

    how many pages on the internets? i think it my favorites.

  7. 7 Anonymous October 26, 2007 at 11:36 pm

    Fatboi ain’t got nothin’ to say?

  8. 8 brewin' fool November 15, 2007 at 9:54 pm

    interestingly / not interestingly, there is no happiest.com website.

  9. 9 Xrvel November 30, 2007 at 3:03 am

    I love your large sandwich website. 1 index page, really interesting. πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

