Mahalo babe

I’m not quite sure how, but somehow this otherwise boring Mahalo user testing video has enraptured me.

16 Responses to “Mahalo babe”


  1. 1 seanbonner August 1, 2007 at 3:47 am

    Um… Am I the only one who noticed that she went to the EXACT SAME site from google as from Mahalo but said it wasn’t what she was looking for when she clicked there from Google, but was delighted when she went there from Mahalo?

  2. 2 Anonymous August 2, 2007 at 4:05 am

    wow, she is so full of herself! you can hear by her voice that she is trying so hard to be sexy and girlie, pud I can’t believe you ate this one!

  3. 3 Anonymous August 2, 2007 at 5:55 am

    I don’t know from SITES like google or mahalo. I found that person captivating too, only not due to any kind of quirky beauty. I think that is a dude. I think that is a dude with a bunch of makeup on. A skinny dude with too much makeup on for an otherwise not unattractive skinny dude with a relatively small adam’s apple. That’s what jumped out at me.

  4. 4 Anonymous August 3, 2007 at 4:40 am

    She needs to consider horse riding with those horse teeth of hers.

  5. 5 Anonymous August 15, 2007 at 12:57 pm

    Come on Pud, be honest…this is an easy one; she’s hot. Nothing else to wonder about.

  6. 6 Anonymous August 15, 2007 at 6:49 pm

    You just suck at searching! dumb broad.

  7. 7 Anonymous August 27, 2007 at 6:23 pm

    another search engine… Pud you like the second chickie poo?

  8. 8 Anonymous August 30, 2007 at 9:13 am

    I like her. She makes my member inflate.

  9. 9 Anonymous September 5, 2007 at 8:54 am

    I can see it, Pud. She’s got exquisitely expressive eyes and eyebrows.

  10. 10 Fred September 8, 2007 at 2:43 pm

    …But not as enrapturing as BOB ROSS!

  11. 11 Anonymous September 13, 2007 at 2:21 am

    Hot she is. I fully understand. Been there. :))

  12. 12 sarathy October 6, 2007 at 10:53 am

    She is hot!!

  13. 13 JoeDuck October 11, 2007 at 1:12 pm

    Good eye Seanbonner – hilarious as that was the *first* site she went to from Google. The bit looks staged to me.

    Pud – The babe is actually Jason Calcanis in a (very good) disguise.

  14. 14 JoeDuck October 11, 2007 at 1:13 pm

    Ha – Seanbonner is right. The site she likes from Mahalo was her *first* click in the video!

    Pud – I think the girl is Jason Calcanis in disguise. He’s good!

  15. 15 Anonymous November 18, 2007 at 12:39 am

    Okay gentlemen. I only watched about 30 seconds of Mahalo Babe, I didn’t look at the screen she was looking at…..what I did look at were her eyes, mouth, hair, lips, skin, nose…….she is yummy! Dumb, for certain, annoying, oh yeah, but incredibly yummy.

  16. 16 Kevin December 25, 2007 at 4:10 pm

    The lighting makes “her” eyes look dilated, suggesting extreme interest in the person viewing, which makes “her” more attractive to the viewer.


Leave a Reply

