Sunday

There were so many things I wanted to do when I woke up this morning.

  1. Record a new song I’ve been thinking about
  2. Go to a friend-of-a-friend’s BBQ/pool party
  3. Work on a new Facebook app idea
  4. Clean my desk at the office and do a little work
  5. See the new Michael Moore movie, “Sicko.”

What did I do? None of the above. Instead I checked email, saw someone commented on one of my YouTube videos, and decided to make a site where I can check all my YouTube comments in one place.

Check it out: MyVideoComments.com. If you want, enter my username: pud

I guess there’s still time to do some of that other stuff.

Pud

1 Response to “Sunday”


  1. 1 Anonymous September 19, 2007 at 11:55 pm

    Phil my man………sorry dude, you have lost it. It’s over, hang um up.


Leave a Reply

