OMG YouTube

Someone just informed me that my drumming video is the first result when you search YouTube for “omg“. Click here to see (results may have changed by the time you click this…who knows)

Not sure how that happened, but it’s cool I guess.

4 Responses to “OMG YouTube”


  1. 1 MangoDolce July 7, 2007 at 2:43 pm

    Your an amazing player, mad skills. You just need some timing Pud. Timing makes music a beautiful thing. Rock on, keep playing.

  2. 2 Andy K. July 20, 2007 at 3:17 am

    I’m fairly sauced on Jägermeister as I write this, but I was impressed by your YouTube “Death Metal Office Drumming” video. You were flyin’ on the logs as far as I could see – complete with drum face (a little known variant of “guitar face”).

    Thank you for the laugh and the truly evil …err make that ëvil drumming session. I now feel the dark lords…dammit… Därk Lörd’s hate flowing through me. (The only other time I experienced such bliss was when playing Lawn Darts, aka “Jarts”).

  3. 3 CEASE TO BE! August 4, 2007 at 11:46 pm

    PUD = STUD
    DRUM STUD!

    I ❤ PUD!

  4. 4 josh October 3, 2007 at 11:22 pm

    now its number 7 but its still cool. if you type in thenoyse, im number one. yes it is my username, but that still doesnt take away my happiness =)


Leave a Reply

