New song

I wrote and recorded this song in 1 hour. I call it “Grab Ilona’s Butt.”

.fandalismtable {background:black;border:solid;text-align:center;font-family:arial,helvetica;font-size:8pt;border-width:1px} .fandalismfont{color:white}

Grab Ilona’s Butt
by Beef Savage
Share and vote on music
Fandalism Music Community

Here are the lyrics:

I only have 5 minutes now to write these words
but I really don’t know what it’s about

Ilona’s sick and on my couch
she lies there all day on her butt
I don’t know, maybe she has gout

I buy her orange juice
and tell her to drink all her soup
But I don’t think she likes it very much

She’d rather lie there on her butt
I must admit it’s really cute.
So cute in fact I’d really like to touch. it.

But since she’s lying on her butt
it’s physically impossible
for me to grab it with my hand

[chorus]
Grab Ilona’s butt with my hand
Aw man can’t you understand
How I long to grab it, I must have it
So I must devise a plan

I gotta get her to stand up
to get her up off of her butt
What can I do to get out of this rut

Maybe I’ll pretend to slip and fall
and hit my head against the wall
and play dead till she has to clean me up

[chorus x3]

9 Responses to “New song”


  1. 1 Joey M. June 13, 2007 at 12:18 am

    Awesome, Pud! Keep up with the more novelty-ish stuff, I like those songs of yours more. If you can make stuff like this in an hour, then you should take all day and make an album- I’d buy it.

  2. 2 Anonymous June 13, 2007 at 1:37 pm

    pud, you blow

  3. 3 Anonymous June 15, 2007 at 1:07 pm

    bring back the Beef Savage man, I always enjoyed your music.

  4. 4 Anonymous June 18, 2007 at 1:58 am

    Pud, don’t you have more important things to do with your time? If you must waste it, do it with metal and not this silly punkish stuff. I know you can drum metal, can you guitar it? Might be cool to hear you try to sing some.

  5. 5 Anonymous June 20, 2007 at 10:42 pm

    honestly this is amazing! Beef Savage is amazing! If you make an album i’ll buy it!

  6. 6 Steven July 17, 2007 at 8:14 pm

    World tour! World tour!

  7. 7 Anonymous August 16, 2007 at 8:37 pm

    haha, perv.

  8. 8 Herman HugeLoad August 24, 2007 at 7:12 am

    This freakin ROKZ. I sent the link to 250 of my closest frendZ and intend to send it to the other 750 2night.

    ach, it’s becoming increasingly obvious that I didn’t take my medication again last night bekaaawwwZ the voices are starting again.
    No wait, that’s the moozik.
    Shit
    ACE d00de – simply fucking excellent

  9. 9 Anonymous September 12, 2007 at 12:27 pm

    pud, this is one of the stupidest songs i’ve ever heard


Leave a Reply

