Wedding singer

So a friend of mine asked me to learn a song (this one) on guitar and play it at his wedding this past weekend, along with two of his other friends; one of keyboard, one on vocals. I was nervous because I’m more of a drummer than a guitarist, but I think we pulled it off and it sounded good. If someone sends me video or audio I’ll put it up… but here are the pics:

7 Responses to “Wedding singer”


  1. 1 perky April 10, 2007 at 9:12 am

    u luk smart..and see the women sittin behind u..i think she is miserable..you shudve sung a song for her

  2. 2 Anonymous April 11, 2007 at 9:09 pm

    “Pud and the magnificent snowprows”

  3. 3 Whitey April 11, 2007 at 11:17 pm

    Yes Pud, the woman behind you does look miserable for you. Did you do anything to cheer her up?

  4. 4 Chanman April 12, 2007 at 4:22 am

    You were awesome for a so called “newbie”. 🙂 Ive never seen anyone more prepared for the unexpected equipment wise!

    *the wedding singer*

  5. 5 Pudthestar April 12, 2007 at 7:49 pm

    hello mister Pud, I’m miss Pud from France, excuse my english, I’ve fallen on your blog by accident ^^…
    See ya!

    Pud

  6. 6 Anonymous April 17, 2007 at 10:13 pm

    It’s been 8 days since this blog was updated. Looks like you update this as often as you did with FuckedCompany.com. By the way, get rid of the redirect to the blog promo screen. I typed in FuckedCompany.com to see that website; not someone playing the ukulele.

  7. 7 Anonymous April 25, 2007 at 12:26 pm

    Damn Pud,

    Update this site already. I understand your busy, but I often come here to read your biz advice, which I find very useful.

    You are a really smart guy. Now get off your ass and update this site or I am going to be forced to give you a negative employee appraisal!

    A Middle Manager


Leave a Reply

