4 months

Hi Pud,

I really like this kid named Luke. I went out with him for 4 months, but 3 days after my birthday party, he broke up with me. I still like him, and sometimes he acts like he likes me, but I’m not sure if he does.

Do you think he likes me???? Write me back ASAP please!

Brittanie
11 years old
Greenwood, IN

Brittanie,

Firstly, I have no idea why Ask Pud is so popular with young kids. And I feel kind of creepy giving you relationship advice. But the part of me that says “if I only knew then what I know now…” wants to help.

That said, he likes you. But he’s at a weird age… old enough to like girls, but not old enough to know why.

I’ll leave it at that. Ask your parents for more information.

Pud

1 Response to “4 months”


  1. 1 ilona March 26, 2007 at 3:29 pm

    i disagree. if he broke up with you, it was probably because he doesn’t like you as much as you like him.

    anyway, four months is a long time for a relationship between 11-year-olds. find a new boy who is more into you and who will treat you better. there are plenty of fish in the sea!


Leave a Reply

