Tony Robbins song

Dear Pud,

Do you happen to know that song that goes, “life will never be the same…” that Tony Robbins plays at his seminars? Do you know the artist/title?

Thanks for your help!!

Jeroen
36 years old

Jeroen,

Oddly, I have it right here in my iTunes. It’s called “Life” and it’s by Haddaway — the same artist who brought us “What is Love,” the song made (even more) famous by the movie Night at the Roxbury.

.fandalismtable {background:black;border:solid;text-align:center;font-family:arial,helvetica;font-size:8pt;border-width:1px} .fandalismfont{color:white}

Life will Never be the Same
by Haddaway
Share and vote on music
Fandalism Music Community

5 Responses to “Tony Robbins song”


  1. 1 Gemma March 7, 2007 at 2:20 pm

    And here’s me thinking Hadaway were one hit wonders! I’ve been playing ‘what is love’ on my MP3 for months now, after re-discovering it’s existance on a TV show. I’m always baffled at how one can forget a favourite tune?

  2. 2 Erin O'Brien March 12, 2007 at 9:28 am

    I find the teeth of Tony Robbins to be intimidating.

  3. 3 Anonymous March 7, 2008 at 7:42 pm

    I am looking for the signature song played at Tony’s UPW event that goes ohh oh oh oh ohh ohh…any ideas???

  4. 4 TBB September 14, 2013 at 3:02 am

    I’m looking for same one as anonymous…

  5. 5 cubicles April 30, 2014 at 6:40 pm

    My spouse and I stumbled over here different web page and thought I might as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to going over
    your web page yet again.


Leave a Reply

