Foreskin

Pud,

How do I get my foreskin back?

Ed
New York

Ed,

Funny you should ask. Among the many things I’ve learned in my days as Pud, is the “Penile Uncircumsizing Device,” a.k.a. PUD.

Pud

5 Responses to “Foreskin”


  1. 1 Scary Monster January 31, 2007 at 7:32 pm

    That link took me on the best laugh -o- rama I’v had in weeks!
    Thanks.

  2. 2 Lonie Polony January 31, 2007 at 7:54 pm

    Dear God! That thing looks scary, and I don’t even have a penis!

  3. 3 Orhan Kahn February 3, 2007 at 6:57 am

    That left me feeling uneasy.

  4. 4 Anonymous February 4, 2007 at 12:47 am

    FUCK THIS SHIT PUD

  5. 5 Anonymous March 7, 2007 at 8:19 am

    They did a show in the UK about penis devices such as this. It turns out they don’t work so good. But they are good for the users ego. That is, they provide the user with a level of confidence in that they are ‘doing’ something about getting their foreskin back.

    other than that, its a great gag gift to give a guy on his stag night!


Leave a Reply

