Dying For You

Here’s a song I put together last night.

.fandalismtable {background:black;border:solid;text-align:center;font-family:arial,helvetica;font-size:8pt;border-width:1px} .fandalismfont{color:white}

Dying For You
by Pud
Share and vote on music
Fandalism Music Community

Lyrics:

Never seen it
I never knew it could be real
When you showed me
You showed me everything that’s real

In the morning
In the afternoon, at 2:00
Just prepare me
Prepare me for what I’ve got to do

I’ll be dead, dead
I’ll be dead, dead
I’ll be dead, dead
I’ll be dead, dead

You know I’m going
You know I’ve got to move ahead
So when you see me
Tell me what’s inside your head

Are you happy?
Or do you miss me now instead
But tell me quickly
Cuz in a moment…

I’ll be dead
I’ll be dead, dead
I’ll be dead, dead
I’ll be dead, dead

Can you hear me?
I’m dying for you right now

5 Responses to “Dying For You”


  1. 1 Anonymous January 21, 2007 at 12:06 pm

    I hear you, its a crap song haha

  2. 2 Anonymous January 21, 2007 at 9:30 pm

    Your lyrics are okay but please you can’t sing. That sucks.

  3. 3 ilona January 22, 2007 at 1:15 am

    i like the keyboards at the end! you should put more keyboards throughout.

  4. 4 Anonymous February 4, 2007 at 4:52 pm

    The solo guy sounds constipated. It “sounds” better on paper.

    No passion, no soul, no emotions.

    You guys need a new lead singer.

  5. 5 Anonymous April 13, 2007 at 10:33 pm

    wow, i feel like i should take a shower and wash all the crap off of me. jesus christ what was that. what the heck happened to the old fc? this fc sucks!


Leave a Reply

