AdBrite Video

Here’s a video I made introducing one of AdBrite’s new products. Rock on!

13 Responses to “AdBrite Video”


  1. 1 Joey M. January 5, 2007 at 2:51 am

    I don’t get it. This is basically a way to embed videos and make money at the same time? What if I don’t have a logo or whatever? It’s a bit confusing.

  2. 2 Pud January 5, 2007 at 5:51 am

    AdBrite InVideo is for the blogger or producer who wants her logo everywhere, links to her blog, and wants to make money from ads in those videos.

    YouTube is still a good and somewhat simpler way to embed video into your site, especially for the casual blogger or video producer.

  3. 3 Pud January 5, 2007 at 5:52 am

    Also, I really just posted this video here cuz I thought it was entertaining. I’m not marketing to you 🙂

  4. 4 Anonymous January 5, 2007 at 12:12 pm

    lame video, lame idea. just another thnig to block in firefox

  5. 5 Anonymous January 5, 2007 at 1:03 pm

    HaHa pull the other one your not marketing to us yea right.

    Only a matter of time till we see some crappy and intrusive ads on YouTube

  6. 6 big boss January 5, 2007 at 1:57 pm

    Possessed
    I feel a conquering will down inside me
    Strength
    The strength of many to crush
    Who might stop me
    My strength is in number
    And my soul lies in every one
    The releasing of anger can better any medicine under the sun

    Who knew it could be a great jingle?

    I actually love this idea and I’m going to try it out in my blogs.

  7. 7 rose January 5, 2007 at 2:12 pm

    Sounds like an awesome idea.

  8. 8 Kenji January 6, 2007 at 1:32 am

    Very Interesting. I reviewed this video solution on my blog in Japanese. I’m waiting for invitation.
    http://www.netadreport.com/blog/2007/01/blog-post_116806043225453846.html

  9. 9 morecowbell January 6, 2007 at 3:31 pm

    Pus,

    Great job on the video product. It’s shit like this that will make you the king of the internets.

    Keep up the good work!

  10. 10 Anonymous January 7, 2007 at 2:11 am

    good idea, now you just have to make it go viral.

  11. 11 Rich January 8, 2007 at 2:15 am

    This proves once again that lefty’s rule the world. Rock.

  12. 12 Arthur Barbato January 26, 2007 at 5:40 pm

    I FookN love it Pud!

  13. 13 Arthur Barbato January 26, 2007 at 5:42 pm

    Excellent!


Leave a Reply

