Awesome

Here’s a mini-documentary I made for you.

11 Responses to “Awesome”


  1. 1 Joey M. January 1, 2007 at 6:06 am

    HAHAHAHAHAHAH!!

  2. 2 Anonymous January 1, 2007 at 10:38 am

    Puds gone nuts hes no Roman Polanski stick to websites bitch.

  3. 3 Souks January 1, 2007 at 2:26 pm

    Awwwwe. Cute.
    You sing better than me though. Im jealous now.

  4. 4 Ken January 1, 2007 at 2:35 pm

    Pud,

    You fucking rock.

    Best wishes for 2007!

    KG

  5. 5 Levois January 1, 2007 at 5:24 pm

    I’m amused!!!

  6. 6 Dara the Oddity January 1, 2007 at 7:23 pm

    Wow. Erm…exuberant.

  7. 7 Tony January 2, 2007 at 6:03 am

    Rock on.

    Going back old school and using “Latin Lingo” by Cypress Hill for background music.

    Now that is awesome.

    Niblets. Nice.

  8. 8 noname January 2, 2007 at 3:25 pm

    Your blog never ceases to make me smile or laugh. Funny stuff!

  9. 9 james January 3, 2007 at 3:24 am

    hahahaha nice dood… you in ny now?

  10. 10 Taylor January 13, 2007 at 3:19 am

    I’ve got to admit that while I will probably be biting my tongue later for saying this, you are a pretty funny guy.

    I like your site and your theme, even when I disagree with some of your advice. Most of it is original and agreeable though.

    The problem I have is that you are most likely the exact type of person I’d normally never be friends with if I met you in class. It’s not that I am close-minded and instantly decide not to be friends with people who look/act like you, it’s that typically people who look/act like you I find to be pretentious cockwads.

    But maybe you’re different. And if so, that’s cool… I’ve always been the kid with no social group and friends from all different social groups, so I think I can accept you for who you are too and continue to enjoy your site.

  11. 11 Anonymous March 18, 2007 at 9:56 am

    This is fucking shit …..This guy is crazy….. Dont know what he is doing.


Leave a Reply

