I want her again

Dear Pud,

I used to date this girl named Allison. She was great. But I broke it off with her because I was still in love with my ex.

I made a mistake.

Can I get Allison back?

Thanks,
Chris
24 years old
Novi, Michigan

Chris,

You threw Allison away like an old soda can. But like soda cans, women are 96% recyclable.

Specifically, women love nothing more than being loved. Tell Allison exactly what you told Ask Pud and she’ll take you back, guaranteed.

Rock on,
Pud

4 Responses to “I want her again”


  1. 1 Anonymous December 7, 2006 at 5:53 pm

    i’d hate to say it Pud, but he probably won’t get her back with a line like that. She would have to be an exceptionally forgiving girl to look past this one.

  2. 2 Rose December 7, 2006 at 8:43 pm

    exceptionally forgiving or someone with really low selfesteem

  3. 3 Anonymous December 8, 2006 at 4:15 am

    I have to disagree with Pud, with all respect. Although it’s true that women love nothing more than being loved, love don’t skip a beat. If you leave a woman, she isn’t left without love for long. I don’t know what 1950’s fantasy of womanhood you’re harboring, but women don’t miss out on any loving. She’s long gone and loving the man she’s with, babe.

  4. 4 Anonymous December 10, 2006 at 3:05 pm

    Oh BooHoo…. Quit thinking with your heart and think with that stuff between your legs and you will be fine..


Leave a Reply

