Am I gay?

Dear Pud,

Is it possible to not enjoy sex, even with a knockout five-star babe, and not be gay? Sometimes I just feel tired of sex.

Thanks,
Thomas
19 years old
Santa Barbara, CA

Thomas,

As the expression goes, “show me a beautiful woman and I’ll show you a guy who’s sick of fucking her.”

You’ve been dating her too long. At your age, the body craves (what I call) “strange.” She’s too familiar.

That’s totally normal. However asking a stranger on the Internet “am I gay?” is not. That’s called questioning your sexuality. Which is fancy talk for… “you’re gay.”

Pud

3 Responses to “Am I gay?”


  1. 1 Big Shooter December 6, 2006 at 6:27 am

    All men aspire to have a long, thick and very heavy dick.

    The whole problem with just stating cock size is that it does not necessarily take into account girth and heft. In order to enable men to more accurately compare their cocks, a formula has been designed to assign a given cock a number from 1 to 20. It takes into account its length, girth and weight as measured on an accurate counter scale when limp and hard.

  2. 2 Le Renard December 23, 2006 at 7:47 pm

    as weezer so eloquently put it, i’m tired, so tired, i’m tired of having sex. (so tired)

    dude, you just need to have MEANINGFUL sex. that’s all.

  3. 3 Eloy March 14, 2015 at 6:51 pm

    I like the helpful information you supply for your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and test again right here regularly.
    I’m rather sure I’ll be told lots of new stuff right right here!
    Good luck for the following!


Leave a Reply

