Juicy Fruit video

Live from Cabo, Mexico, here’s a video I made today for my song, “Juicy Fruit.”

9 Responses to “Juicy Fruit video”


  1. 1 Fluidspirit December 1, 2006 at 3:57 pm

    Well Frank Sinatra its not, but you’re endearingly exhibitionistic, ha ha!

  2. 2 Anonymous December 1, 2006 at 7:09 pm

    pud, check it out:

    http://www.ljhr.com

    easier to fix while some of it is still there, than when it’s all gone. He’s an excellent, thriving in the mecca (socal) of this type of procedures. the before/after pictures don’t do justice.

  3. 3 Anonymous December 2, 2006 at 8:27 am

    duh that videos is turd!

  4. 4 Anonymous December 2, 2006 at 11:36 am

    Sittin on a terrace, on your own in a beautiful place and that’s the best you can do?????
    Pud. I think you could have done better.

    NYD

  5. 5 Anonymous December 3, 2006 at 11:33 am

    dear pud for some weird reason the sider bar does not show in my explorer or mozilla browser…have you played with the tempelate code or something ?

  6. 6 Anonymous December 4, 2006 at 1:46 am

    yeah, mine too. until I close the tab on pud.com

  7. 7 Anonymous December 4, 2006 at 4:45 am

    Geeeez…that’s a lot of juicy fruit! I like your take on the song. It’s going to be in my head all night.
    This is the second mention of juicy fruit that I’ve read on Blogger tonight.
    hmmmmmmm

  8. 8 Anonymous December 6, 2006 at 3:17 am

    Next to the break dancing video, this is the second best video you ever made!

    Love,
    OLG

    PS: Good luck with the Propecia.

  9. 9 tom boy December 13, 2006 at 7:52 pm

    Dear Pud,

    My boyfriend wants me to act more girly but I am a tomboy and I still love him.

    He also wants to call me “” cute “” names and I still love him. Please help me. What should I do?

    tom boy


Leave a Reply

