Cheap music

Dear Pud,

You never reply to my questions. I hope you will reply to this one. Please help me.

There’s a lot of music I want to listen to but sadly I can’t afford it. What should I do?

Aisha
Female, 19

Aisha,

Alltunes, but you didn’t hear it from me (click “english version” on the upper-right)

Pud

2 Responses to “Cheap music”


  1. 1 Anonymous November 26, 2006 at 1:44 pm

    Aisha, There’s lots available with me. What do you need and where do you want it sent?

    Regards

    Imran

    Beauskinhelp@hotmail.com

  2. 2 Anonymous November 26, 2006 at 9:06 pm

    Can this be used on the ipod?


Leave a Reply

