Pierced nipples

Dear Pud,

I am 18 years old and homeschooled.

I want to get my nipples pierced but my mom won’t let me. She said my nipples could get infected and fall off.

What should I do?

Sara

Sara,

First of all, homeschooling is for crazy people. Not you, but your mom.

Home-schooling occurs when Mom wants to protect you from NUTTY stuff they teach in regular schools such sex ed and “evolution.”

That said, the worst that will happen if your piercing gets infected (other than death, depending on the infection), is that your body will reject the new hardware by physically pushing it out and healing itself.

It’s not pleasant, but your nip will be fine.

Pud

ps- please send “before” pictures to pud@pud.com. thank you.

4 Responses to “Pierced nipples”


  1. 1 Anonymous November 16, 2006 at 1:09 am

    Most body piercings get one reasonably big infection, and then they’re fine after that.

    I pierced my nipple a few years ago (male) and was fine. However, the scar tissue dulls the sensation. Anyone who says it “heightens the sensation” simply means their piercing has not completely healed yet.

    It took about 5-6 months before mine was completely healed. Had it for 3 years, then took it out. Now I have very little sensation in my one nipple, due to the scar tissue.

  2. 2 Lil November 16, 2006 at 12:39 pm

    ouchie is all i can say about that… LOL about homeschooling… that sucks but you gotta suck it in i guess 😦

  3. 3 Anonymous November 16, 2006 at 6:19 pm

    Ha! Crazy people? Thats what the brainwashed multitudes say. (Note how I did not say you think. That’s because you just repeat jargon and what not.)

    Piercing you nipples is ridiculous.
    Also, if you the home schooler should run into an electric fenc, you will sustain terrible injury. (The metl bits will burn your mutilated anatomy.)

  4. 4 Anonymous November 23, 2006 at 9:17 am

    Piercing nipples? Go to consult a psyquiatric right away and tell him: I’m very ill, can you cure me?
    And instead put one in your brain: your nipples are not guilty of you been so ‘giving’…

    Why did you write “evolution” instead of evolution? Are you one of those nuts?


Leave a Reply

