Happy birthday to me

Today is my 31st birthday.

I actually forgot it was my birthday until this morning when I got a bunch of “happy birthday” emails from people. I mean, I knew my birthday was coming up (Halloween decorations are the tip-off) but I didn’t realize it was actually today.

Needless to say, I haven’t made any plans. But it’s kind of refreshing to do nothing special on your birthday. Kind of like seeing a movie by yourself — very liberating.

😀

Rock on,
Pud

7 Responses to “Happy birthday to me”


  1. 1 Anonymous October 31, 2006 at 8:14 am

    Happy Birthday, PK!

    KG

  2. 2 souther.woman October 31, 2006 at 7:57 pm

    Happy Birthday. May you have many more. Don’t forget to send your mother some flowers!

  3. 3 Anonymous November 1, 2006 at 3:00 am

    Happy Birthday Bitch

    – Anonymous Hot Chick

  4. 4 Anonymous November 2, 2006 at 5:04 am

    Bring back FC !

  5. 5 Big Eddie Ed November 2, 2006 at 5:02 pm

    eyo, happy birthday nigga. thanks for keeping this tech savvy ass nigga papered with that motherfuckin adbrite, for serious.

    fuck a google.

    one.

  6. 6 ash November 6, 2006 at 4:14 am

    Pud, happy birthday, and whens FC coming back?

  7. 7 Anonymous March 12, 2007 at 10:49 pm

    My birthday is on the same day. Happy b-day!


Leave a Reply

