Fandalism

For a long time I’d been meaning to build a community for musicians (and music lovers) to share music.

Kind of like YouTube, but for uploading and voting on music instead of videos.

Behold, Fandalism.

Check it out. And if you’re a musician, upload your stuff.

This site is the culmination of about 6 hours of beer-induced programming on a Sunday night, so pardon any bugs, and please give me suggestions.

9 Responses to “Fandalism”


  1. 1 Anonymous October 23, 2006 at 6:31 pm

    Love the idea for the site, Im on dial up so I haven’t checked into it yet. I know of a few people though who might use it.

    On a side note that is prolly the worst picture of you I have seen yet.

  2. 2 Anonymous October 24, 2006 at 12:09 am

    Holy Shit… You are the GOD of the Internet.

    -Anon

    PS. Al Gore has nothing on you.

  3. 3 Marshy October 25, 2006 at 12:41 pm

    I keep getting the following error page:

    The MIME type of the uploaded file “audio/mp3” was not accepted by the server.

  4. 5 Anonymous October 26, 2006 at 2:13 pm

    It doesnt seem to be accepting files. The little milk carton just keeps dancing. I don’t see any network activitiy so for some reason the file is just not uploading.

  5. 6 Anonymous November 4, 2006 at 3:22 am

    Cold Fusion?

    Oh, for shame.

  6. 7 Anonymous November 9, 2006 at 6:42 am

    I have no musical talent so I have nothing to upload to your site. But it really is a great concept!

    Goldilocks

  7. 8 Terrance Gorman March 22, 2016 at 6:45 pm

    Hi. I cannot find ANY way to leave your website, having now deleted both my Facebook accounts. PLEASE close my Fandalism accounts, one under Tez Howes and one under Terry Gorman. I keep getting notifications from people about new vids they’ve uploaded; I don’t want them, I’m never going back, unless you decide to allow non-FB users access. I don’t want them cluttering up my inbox. Since you default to logging into that worthless FB, there is no way for me to get rid of these except to move them to junk mail. You can email me at terrygorman55@gmail.com to verify that I’m who I say I am and that I want my Fandalism account deleted permanently. PLEASE respond.

  8. 9 Billy Charles August 30, 2016 at 1:09 pm

    I haven’t figured out how to respond to a post on my page.


Leave a Reply

