Pipes

Pud,

Do you have any picture of yourself smoking your pipe?

Thanks,
Briarman

Readers,

A few months ago I posted a nonsense clip on YouTube of me smoking a pipe. Since then, it’s been viewed more than 1,000 times. I’ve gotten countless emails from seemingly normal people saying, “nice pipe video!” I’ve since found that there are hundreds of strangely homoerotic (maybe just to me?) videos of dudes smoking pipes on YouTube.

I’m not saying it’s gay. But yeah, pretty sure I’ve stumbled into some strange gay subculture that I previously knew nothing about. But they seem pretty nice & normal otherwise. I spose I’m flattered. Will investigate further.

Rock on,
Pud

3 Responses to “Pipes”


  1. 1 Anonymous September 18, 2006 at 11:39 pm

    I’ve got a pipe for you to smoke big boy.

  2. 2 Anonymous September 19, 2006 at 1:59 am

    Maybe I could market my large inventory of moustache combs to them. I tried selling them at the six flags gay paride day but I missed it by a day and it turns out that it chemotherapy day.

  3. 3 Anonymous September 19, 2006 at 9:56 pm

    YOU WERE STONED WHEN YOU FILMED THAT PIPE VIDEO. I LIKE YOU STONED TOO.


Leave a Reply

