Duelling shredders

The band is called “Dragonforce,” and is all the buzz in the prog-metal world (if you haven’t been following…). The dual-solo around 3:30 into the clip is hilariously awesome.

4 Responses to “Duelling shredders”


  1. 1 Anonymous September 1, 2006 at 12:11 pm

    That whole song is a guitar solo, drum solo, and some dude singing along.

  2. 2 Anonymous September 7, 2006 at 7:48 pm

    I am glad I do not listen to the radio or buy music anymore. If this is all the rage, then the great music has already been written and I own all of it.

  3. 3 Pud September 7, 2006 at 8:06 pm

    i always wonder at what point in a man’s life does he decide that all new music sucks.

    happens to most people, i think.

  4. 4 derek September 9, 2006 at 3:24 am

    Seriously Pud – this is un freakin beleivable – first time I saw this I went . . this sucks, but then couldnt get it out of my head . . . had to show people, even die hard NON metal fans have just gone WOW . . I’m going to buy the freakin CD

    Out of my freakin mind

    PS – FC reader from way back . . JUST started reading PUD.Com . . you got me back again

    you know what did it – you on the drums rocked. rock on

    derek in australia


Leave a Reply

