Pud loves YouTube

I gots my video back on YouTube, after it was deleted (due to my stupid password selection) a few days ago.

Here it is!

6 Responses to “Pud loves YouTube”


  1. 1 Caption_Stud July 22, 2006 at 11:13 am

    I’m assuming you’re actually playing along, I can’t hear the difference between the song and your playing, but from watching, I’d assume you were.

    But can you play Jazz? That’s the real test of a drummer’s mettle. Go get a copy of Big Swing Face by Buddy Rich, and let’s see you play that out.

  2. 2 Anonymous July 27, 2006 at 3:51 am

    wow, you’re even more bald than i predicted.

  3. 3 Anonymous July 27, 2006 at 10:57 am

    That’s killer, was that Suffocation? I’m emailing the video to everyone I know here in France (and if you like death metal with female vocals, check out Psychobolia.com, my killer French band!)

  4. 4 steven edward streight August 3, 2006 at 11:46 pm

    Was that Carcasse?

    do it agin

  5. 5 Anonymous August 5, 2006 at 7:09 am

    Excellent stuff. I especially like how you get the double bass drum sound, with nothing but a hi hat, a snare and some toms.

    Thats talent 🙂

    Alex Miles

  6. 6 Anonymous August 17, 2006 at 5:28 pm

    That was hilarious. Oh man, excellent stuff.

    You get my seal of approval. In fact, I’ll have to add this blog to iConfessional.com’s blog roll.


Leave a Reply

