Question for you

Which do you prefer?

  1. “Ask Pud”, where I answer questions for you.
  2. “Pud Blog”, where I blog about my daily life, stuff I’m up to, observations and such.

Maybe neither? Both?

ps- if you have a better name for whatdidyoueattoday.com, let me know! (just something fun i built a few weekends ago..try it)

13 Responses to “Question for you”


  1. 1 Anonymous July 7, 2006 at 10:18 pm

    I think you should do a bit of both.

  2. 2 LordBuckley July 8, 2006 at 1:29 am

    more about your life. if we feel the need to ask you something we’ll be sure to send something right over. if you feel it is neccesary you can include it in your daily blog. the question only format is too limiting for your genius.

  3. 3 Anonymous July 8, 2006 at 9:02 am

    both

  4. 4 Casey July 8, 2006 at 2:07 pm

    yes, you should do both. Because your personal sharings are very valuable.

  5. 5 Anonymous July 9, 2006 at 2:21 am

    Without a doubt, ASK PUD. 🙂

  6. 6 michael July 9, 2006 at 2:17 pm

    both, of course!

  7. 7 Anonymous July 9, 2006 at 5:54 pm

    new design does not look right in safari. sidebar is missing.

  8. 8 Anonymous July 9, 2006 at 7:40 pm

    Blog. Ask Pud will just be a long and boring repetition of ‘Why did you do blah blah blah’ from the sockfuckers.

  9. 9 Academic Deano July 9, 2006 at 9:43 pm

    They are both good blogs and serve their own purpose I think:

    Ask Pud = Personal
    Adbrite Blog = Commercial

  10. 10 Chief July 10, 2006 at 7:20 pm

    I built a similar application and called it the Hog Chart. I never registered a domain for it or anything, just used it and shared with friends. We often called eachother hogs while eating.

  11. 11 Anonymous July 11, 2006 at 7:25 am

    Do a bit of both. I want to live my life through you. Then when I have a chance that I have to make a tough decision such as polo or button down, it would be great to ask you.

  12. 12 Anonymous July 13, 2006 at 6:26 pm

    80% ask pud
    20% blog about your stuff

  13. 13 Jaime July 26, 2006 at 11:47 pm

    Ask Pud. I can read anyone’s life ramblings anywhere online but rarely do I get such insightful answers to the most amusing questions.


Leave a Reply

