Jam on it

Hi Pud. What’s the name of the song which is being played in the backgroud of Breakin Pud? (see video below) You have great moves. -Don

The song is “Jam On It” by Newcleus, who incidentally popularized the word “Wiki” — at the end of the song they repeat “wiki wiki wiki wiki” (not sure if the track in Breakin Pud gets that far), see the track one on this greatest hits disc.

And thanks!

6 Responses to “Jam on it”


  1. 1 Adam July 7, 2006 at 1:28 pm

    Yeah, jam on it. I think we may have found Ali-G’s long lost cousin.

  2. 2 Matt R July 8, 2006 at 12:11 pm

    That completely rocks Pud. I haven’t seen that since the old days of FC. By the way, Neucleus, Jam On Revenge was the first tape I ever purchased. I was disappointed that the new CD did not have the original radio edit of “Jam On Revenge”, nor any of the other spacey stuff and back story. Oh well.

    Rock on!

  3. 3 rebar51 July 10, 2006 at 1:22 am

    pud, awesome. dude nice playing also. still playing hard I see. call me, rebar

  4. 4 rebar51 July 10, 2006 at 1:24 am

    dude, that was funny. pud I put my e-mail in, I haven’t saw you in a while, write me, ernie is looking for you to. bro, that was funny!
    rebs

  5. 5 Anonymous July 10, 2006 at 3:00 am

    LMFAO! If you keep doing it you may get good at it. However, being a millionaire you can do darned near anything you want!

  6. 6 Anonymous April 12, 2007 at 1:08 am

    Wiki? It’s just onomateopoeia you insensitive clod!


Leave a Reply

