Hello, world.

My first official blog posting ever. Well kind of. I used to run a site called Fuckedcompany.com that was perhaps a blog. Also for a short time I ran an advice column called Ask Pud that was blog-ish.

I do have a MySpace profile. And I used to write about my life in the form of an email newsletter to 250,000 subscribers called the FC Sporadic (darn, can’t find any copies here…will post another day), which was kind of bloggy I guess.

But this weekend I was spilling my guts to a friend who suggested I start a blog.

Good idea. Email me at pud@pud.com and let me know what you’d like to see here. In the meanwhile I’ll go back to listening to my new CD.

4 Responses to “Hello, world.”


  1. 1 Rich Menga June 14, 2006 at 10:20 am

    It’s about time. Your friend was right, you should have started one of these a long time ago. Will this be updated frequently at all?

  2. 2 Anonymous June 14, 2006 at 2:34 pm

    Rock on Pud! Definitely like the color change, a reminder of some good times!

  3. 3 Pud June 14, 2006 at 7:57 pm

    yep i’ll try to update it every day!

  4. 4 basketball June 18, 2006 at 1:15 am

    pud, quit everything and become a full-time breakdancer


Leave a Reply

